More new crocheted baby items

Two posts in one day!?  “What’s gotten into Chelsie?”, you must be asking yourself!  Well, I have had these two cute little beanies done for quite some time and thought that,  since I was photographing the Little Man Slippers,  I’d get these guys photographed, too.  This is another pattern by polka dot posh that I have taken a few liberties with.  They are from the same pattern, the Newsboy beanie, but I took off the strap and added a flower for the girl version.  Now, polka dot posh has a girl version with a flower, so maybe some time I’ll make that and see which I prefer…  This exact hat is available if you are interested.  It is size NB (very small) and $12.  Or, click on “Crochet” to find the custom order form to order whatever size/ color you’d like!
This is the boy version with cute little strap and buttons.  This particular hat is actually Liam’s.  I made it to use during the winter time for our Christmas pictures.  I wish I had a tiny baby to use as a model for the girl version.  I do have pictures of my cute little Liam wearing this hat, though.

How stinking cute is he?!

One thought on “More new crocheted baby items

Leave a Reply

