Knitting: Lots of baby hats

DSC_0053 (6)long tail beanieI have recently taught myself to knit.  It is actually quite fun to me and I have been busy knitting a few baby hats as of late.  Modeled photos will be coming soon for some of these hats, which I’m really excited about.  If you have a need for some baby hats- for the winter weather or for unique photo props, hit me up.

pixie bonnets

Button Beanies

Any of these styles can be custom made in any of the following colors:

DSC_0047 (9)colors

DSC_0049 (8)colors

This one isn’t knitted, but it kinda looks like it.  🙂

DSC_0052 (7)

While we’re on the subject of crochet that looks like knit, here’s a new hat/ pants pattern that I just tested for my friend.  It is gorgeous!  It can be customized using any colors and sizes up to 12 month for the pants and adult for the hat. This grey/ orange set is for a friend’s tiny baby.

DSC_0057 (3)

And, now, back to another knitted pixie bonnet.  This one is so soft and lovely.  I wish Tessa was still little enough to model it.

DSC_0056 (5)

So, come visit me on my facebook page or my website.

Leave a Reply

